- #1 19/1 Sigdalsrally #2 2/2 Rally Hadeland

- **2 2/2 Raily Hodeland
 **3 23/2 Numedalsrally
 **4 25/5 Gardermosprinten
 **5 1/6 Aurskog-Holand Rally
 **6 21/9 Rally Hedmarken

Antall tellende løp er: 5 **RESULTATER 2019**

			-									
				Junior kartleser	r							
	Plass	Navn		Cupkl.	#1		#3	04	05	#6	07	Sum
		Oda Jacobsen	NMK Nore og Uvdal	Kl. 2	DNF							0
		Jakob Hyambsahl	NMK Kongsberg		х							0
				Junior forer								
	Plass	Navn	Klubb	Cupkl.	#1	#2			#5	#6	#7	Sum
		Jacob Lyseng	NMK Henefoss	Kl. 2	30							30
		Thea Turvoll Lien	NMK Modum og Sigdal	Kl. 2	25							25
		Markus Bakken	NMK Modum og Sigdal	Kl. 2	22							22
		Ola Jr. Nore	NMK. Modum og Sigdal	Kl. 2	DNF							0
		Håkon Sveen Freslid	NMK Fluberg	KI. 1	DNF							0
Senior kardeser												
	Plass	Navn	Klubb	Cupkl.	#1	#2			#5	#6	Ø7	Sum
		Gøril Nørstebø Undebakke	NMK Nore og Uvdal	Kl. 3	30							30
		Marius Fuglerud	NMK Drammen	KL 1	25							25
		Vegard Halland	NMK Nore og Uvdal	Kl. 2	25							25
		Ole-Thomas Westby	NMK Modum og Sigdal	KI. 3	25							25
		Trond Håvard Østheim	NMK Hadeland	Kl. 3	22							22
		Jon Eirik Gårdhammer	NMK Nedre Hallingdal	KI. 3	20							20
		Ame Ingar Stulen	NMK Hadeland	Kl. 1	20							20
		Knut Sigard Brekke	NMK Nore og Uvdal	KL 3	18							18
		Jørgen Nordhagen	NMK Hadeland	Kl. 2	DNF							0
		Torstein Eriksen	NMK Modum og Sigdal	KL 1	DNF							0
		Per Eivind Eriksen	NMK Larvik	kl. 3	DNF							0
		Tom Bakken	NMK Modum og Sigdal	Kl. 2	х							0
	Senior fø	rer										
	Plass	Navn	Klubb	Cupkl.	#1				#5	#6	#7	Sum
		Søren Snartemo	NMK Konsmo	Kl. 1	30							30
		Anders Kjær	NMK Larvik	KL 3	30							30
		Olav Fredriksen	NMK Modum og Sigdal	Kl. 3	25							25
		Tom Kristian Lien	NMK Modum og Sigdal	KI. 3	22							22
		Steffen Bjerknes	NMK Nedre Hallingdal	Kl. 3	20							20

Page 2

Lars Schmidt	NMK Larvik	KI. 3	18
Joakim Skalstad	NMK Bø	Kl. 3	16
Morten Gravermoen	NMK Modum og Sigdal	KL 1	DNF
Frank Tore Larsen	NMK Modum og Sigdal	KI. 1	DNF
Tom Heitmann	NMK Sandefjord	Kl. 1	DNF
Tommy Transeth	NMK Tonsberg	Kl. 1	DNF
Geir Helge Frøslid	NMK Fluberg	KL 1	DNF
Magnus Bergsjøbrenden	NMK Gardermoen	Kl. 2	DNF
Ronny Andersen	NMK Nore og Uvdal	kl. 1	DNF
Bjørn Roger Andersen	NMK Modum og Sigdal	Kl. 1	DNF
Jam Moen	NMK Modum og Sigdal	KI. 3	DNF
Lars Morten Berntsen	NMK Hadeland	Kl. 3	х
Finn Kjellbakken Kristansen	NMK Gjøvik	KL 3	x
Ruben Bjerknes	NMK Nedre Hallingdal	KI. 3	x
Rino Andre Bækkevold	NMK Aurskog Høland	KL 4	x
Ole Kristian Stenslet	NMK Aurskog Heland	Kl. 3	x
Thomas Andre Imingen	NMK Hurum og Røyken	KI. 1	x